Welcome to the official website of Tianjin Jinnuo Steel Tube Co., Ltd.!

All rights reserved Tianjin jin nuo steel pipe co., LTD  津ICP备12002134号-2  Powered by www.300.cn

Add:
Fruits of DaQiuZhuangZhen DaTun industrial zone 

Call:

022-59518982 59518927

ABOUT US

>
Introduction

Introduction

Page view:

Tianjin Steel Pipe Production Enterprise is located in Datun Industrial Park, Daqiuzhuang Town, Jinghai County, Tianjin. Production and operation of the company: mainly straight seam steel pipe (straight seam welded pipe) and square pipe; thermal expansion steel pipe, hot rolled steel pipe, large diameter special-shaped steel pipe (large diameter steel pipe), welded steel pipe, galvanized pipe are supplemented. Perennial low-cost supply, quality assurance, excellent reputation and trustworthy, our factory can produce steel pipes of various materials, complete specifications, and a large number of stocks all year round. In addition, our factory can process various sizes of steel pipes according to customer requirements. .

The company has 2 domestic advanced galvanized steel pipe production lines, 3 welded pipe production lines, 2 rectangular tube production lines, 6 galvanized pipe thread lines, 2 steel pipe painting lines, and 4 steel pipe joint lines. Its leading products are:; products are sold throughout the country and exported to Southeast Asia and the Middle East and other countries and regions. The products implement GB/T9711.2, SY/T5037, GB/T8163, GB/T8162 and other standards.

The products are mainly used in fluid transportation and structure, as well as industrial and civil water supply, gas supply, heating, oil supply and construction hardware. The company adheres to the external market, internal management, quality and efficiency development, and has achieved good economic and social benefits, relying on strong financial strength, advanced management experience, excellent sales service, strict quality management system and science. The overall marketing means, with excellent quality, reliable reputation, professional and dedicated service, is deeply trusted by customers at home and abroad. Based on the principle of quality-oriented, credit-first and harmonious development, the company is dedicated to providing new and old customers with better products and better services.

欢迎来到天津锦诺钢管有限公司官方网站!

公司电话:

022-59518982 59518927

公司地址:
天津市静海县大邱庄镇大屯工业区 

版权所有 天津市锦诺钢管有限公司  津ICP备12002134号-2  网站建设:中企动力天津

公司邮箱:
tjjngg@163.com

ABOUT US

>
公司介绍

关于我们

公司介绍

浏览量:

  天津市钢管生产企业,座落于天津市静海县大邱庄镇大屯工业园区。公司生产经营:以直缝钢管(直缝焊管)和方管为主;热扩钢管、热轧钢管、大口径异型钢管(大口径钢管)、焊接钢管、镀锌管为辅。常年低价供应,品质保证,口碑信誉极佳,值得信赖,我厂可以生产各种材质的钢管,规格齐全,并常年备有大量现货,另外我厂可根据客户要求加工定制各种尺寸的钢管。

  公司拥有2条国内先进的镀锌钢管生产线,3条焊管生产线,2条方矩管生产线,6条镀锌管车螺纹线,2条钢管喷漆线,4条钢管牙槽线。其主导产品是:;产品销往全国各地,并出口东南亚和中东等国家和地区。产品执行GB/T9711.2、SY/T5037、GB/T8163、GB/T8162等标准。

  产品主要应用于流体输送和结构、及工业和民用供水、供气、供热、供油及建筑五金等领域。本公司坚持外抓市场,内抓管理,走质量效益型发展道路,取得了良好的经济和社会效益,凭借雄厚的资金实力、先进的管理经验、优良的销售服务、严格的质量管理体系和科学的整体营销手段,以优良的质量、可靠的信誉、专业热忱的服务深受海内外客户的信赖。公司本着质量为本、信誉至上,和谐发展的原则,竭诚为新老用户提供更优质的产品更优良的服务。